Modular, scalable and responsive: traperto Campus LMS.

traperto campus

Intuitive, attractive and fully responsive.

Our Learning Management System (LMS) traperto Campus is the heart and face of your virtual academy: Learners, trainers, executives and admins can see the contents intended for their role. All other optional modules access the central components of various campus functions.

The traperto campus as a foundation

Central functions of our campus:

The traperto Campus provides functions used by all other optional modules. This is where the central user administration, including role and rights structure, takes place. In addition, training measures can be assigned to all target groups on a person-by-person basis via learning paths and a training catalog.

For comprehensive blended learning scenarios, dependencies such as preparations, pre- and post-conditions, and training recommendations can be defined. The possibility to distribute files and individual certificates for your employees completes the offer of enriched learning as well as the possibility for  direct communication between trainer and learners via the Notification Center.

Tools for active team control

Everything in sight.

The campus offers your managers various views for targeted team management with a supervisor and trainer cockpit and also access to reports on participation and learning status.


The traperto campus is the stable foundation of your holistic, modular and individually expandable LMS solution.

Third party interfaces

Our system is compatible with many third-party systems by default.

Every LMS project is always an interface project – that’s why we, at traperto, are very experienced in connecting third-party software to our LMS. Our system is compatible with many third-party systems by default.

Contacting us is very easy.

Interested? Or just curious?

We look forward hearing from you.
If you would like to describe your request detailed, please use the contact form

Modular, skalierbar und mobilfähig: traperto Campus LMS.

traperto Campus Learning Management System

Intuitiv, attraktiv und voll mobilfähig.

Unser Learning Management System (LMS) traperto Campus ist Herzstück und Gesicht Ihrer virtuellen Akademie: Lernende, Trainer, Führungskräfte und Admins sehen hier die für sie bestimmten Angebote. Alle weiteren optionalen Module greifen dabei auf die zentrale Bereitstellung verschiedener Funktionen des Campus zu.

Der traperto Campus als funktionales Fundament

Zentrale Funktionen im Campus:

Der traperto Campus stellt Funktionen zur Verfügung, die auch alle weiteren optionalen Module nutzen. Hier findet die zentrale Nutzerverwaltung inklusive Rollen- und Rechtestruktur statt. Außerdem können allen Zielgruppen personengenau Trainingsmaßnahmen über Lernpfade und Trainingskatalog zugeordnet werden.

Für umfassende Blended Learning Szenarien können Abhängigkeiten wie Vorbereitungen, Vor- und Nachbedingungen sowie Trainingsempfehlungen definiert werden. Die Möglichkeit zur Distribution von Dateien und individuellen Zertifikaten für Ihre Mitarbeitenden rundet das Angebot angereichterten Lernens genauso ab, wie die Möglichkeit zur  direkten Kommunikation zwischen Trainer und Lernenden über das Notification Center.

Tools für aktive Teamsteuerung

Alles im Blick.

Ihren Führungskräften bietet der Campus mit Vorgesetzten- und Trainer-Cockpit verschiedene Ansichten zur gezielten Teamsteuerung und darüber hinaus den Zugriff auf Reportings zu Teilnahmen und Lernständen.


Der traperto Campus ist das stabile Fundament Ihrer ganzheitlichen, modularen und individuell erweiterbaren LMS-Lösung.

Anbindungen

Bereits im Standard kompatibel mit vielen Drittsystemen.

Jedes LMS-Projekt ist immer auch ein Schnittstellenprojekt – daher sind wir bei traperto sehr erfahren in der Anbindung von Drittsystemen an unseren Campus. Bereits im Standard ist unser Campus mit vielen Systemen kompatibel:

Kontaktaufnahme ganz einfach.

Interesse geweckt? Oder einfach nur neugierig?

Über Ihre Anliegen freuen wir uns sehr. 
Möchten Sie Ihr Anliegen ausführlicher beschreiben, so nutzen Sie bitte das Kontakt-Formular