KPI Cockpit:
Visualize KPIs and generate training recommendations.

traperto KPI Cockpit

Correlate performance and training activity.

The KPI cockpit enables the visualization of any KPI and is used particular frequently in sales. By linking the KPIs with the measures in the training catalogue, a connection between company performance and training activity can be created. With the traperto KPI cockpit you benefit in three ways:

Benefit 1

Valid data, clearly and intuitively visualized.

First: The KPI cockpit visualizes the current and targeted values of company-KPIs for your regional managers.

The traffic light system can be used to easily record which KPIs are likely to develop in which way in the period under review. In this way, the manager responsible for the region immediately receives visual indications of where action is required.

Benefit 2

Identify training recommendations with maximum effectiveness.

Benefit number two: the ability to draw conclusions about necessary trainings that can be used to improve critical metrics. This allows managers to align their teams as the business performance requires.

“Site X sells little product A? Then there should be more investment in training at that location that has positive impact on increasing sales for Product A.”

Benefit 3

Measurement of success and intervention.

Making the effectiveness of online trainings measurable is the third benefit: if a relevant training has been rolled out, this should be reflected in an improvement the KPI. This allows you to draw conclusions about training quality and effectiveness .

Based on valid data and with a minimum of preparation time for the manager: The KPI Cockpit enables your managers to provide better, because more individualized location support based on higher data quality. The sources of error due to in-house report and data preparation are eliminated. Additionally enables the mobile capability a greatest possible number of usage scenarios.

Contacting us is very easy.

Interested? Or simply curious?

We look forward hearing from you.
If you would like to describe your request in more detail, please use our contact page.

KPI Cockpit:
Kennzahlen visualisieren, Trainings-empfehlungen generieren.

traperto KPI Cockpit

Performance und Trainingsaktivität in Zusammenhang bringen.

Das KPI-Cockpit ermöglicht die Visualisierung jeglicher Kennzahlen und findet besonders häufig Einsatz im Vertrieb. Durch die Verknüpfung der Kennzahlen mit den Maßnahmen im Trainingskatalog können Zusammenhänge von Unternehmensperformance und Trainingsaktivität geschaffen werden. Mit dem traperto KPI-Cockpit profitieren Sie gleich dreifach:

Vorteil 1

Valide Daten, anschaulich und intuitiv visualisiert.

Erstens: Ihren regionalverantwortlichen Führungskräften visualisiert das KPI-Cockpit die Ist- und Sollwerte unternehmenskritischer Kennzahlen.

Mittels Ampelsystem kann ganz einfach erfasst werden, welche Kennzahlen sich in der Betrachtungsperiode voraussichtlich wie entwickeln werden. Somit erhält die regionalverantwortliche Führungskraft sofort visuell Hinweise, wo Handlungsbedarf besteht.

Vorteil 2

Trainingsempfehlungen mit maximaler Wirkweise identifizieren.

Vorteil Nummer zwei ist die Möglichkeit, Rückschlüsse auf notwendige Trainingsmaßnahmen treffen zu können, mit deren Hilfe die kritischen Kennzahlen verbessert werden können. So können Führungskräfte ihre Teams aussteuern, wie es die Unternehmensperformance erfordert.

„Standort X verkauft wenig Produkt A? Dann sollte an diesem Standort mehr in Trainings investiert werden, die positiven Impact auf steigende Verkaufszahlen für Produkt A haben.“

 

Vorteil 3

Erfolgsmessung und Intervention.

Das Messbar-Machen von Trainingswirksamkeit ist Ihr dritter Vorteil: Denn wurden relevante Trainings ausgerollt, sollte sich dies in den Kennzahlen bemerkbar machen. So können Sie Rückschlüsse auf Trainingsqualität und -wirksamkeit ziehen.

Auf validen Daten basierend und mit einem Minimum an Vorbereitungszeit für die Führungskraft: Das KPI-Cockpit ermöglicht Ihren Führungsverantwortlichen bessere, weil individuellere Standortförderung auf Basis höherer Datenqualität. Denn Fehlerquellen durch eigene Report- und Daten-Aufbereitung entfallen. Zusätzlich ermöglicht die Mobilfähigkeit eine größtmögliche Anzahl von Nutzungsszenarien.

Kontaktaufnahme ganz einfach.

Interesse geweckt? Oder einfach nur neugierig?

Über Ihre Anliegen freuen wir uns sehr. 
Möchten Sie Ihr Anliegen ausführlicher beschreiben, so nutzen Sie bitte unsere Kontakt-Seite.